Log in

No account? Create an account

so this is my last transmission

the words that will soon fall to dust

Rating position

Anatomy Of A Ghost
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
Anatomy Of A Ghost iswas:
John Gourley (vocals)
Nick Simon (drums)
Dewey Halpaus (guitar/vocals)
Zach Carothers (bass/vocals)
Joe Simon (guitar)
Wes Hubbard (keyboards/vocals)

Evanesce, their 11 song debut cd, was originally released on Rise Records on January 21, 2003. It was re-released on Fearless Records on May 13, 2003. To download songs off of this album go to http://www.purevolume.com/AnatomyofaGhost.

To those of you who didn't get the memo, Anatomy Of A Ghost has broken up, but they (for the most part) are all working on new projects, so check those out

Websites you should check out:
Dewey's new band (with John Wood/Travis Wisner of The School Play): The Burning Room
John/Zach/Wes/Nick/Harvey: Portugal. The Man

Everyone should also check out and join the following communities...
John Gourley, Zach Carothers, Wes Hubbard, Nick Klein, Harvey Tumbleson: portugaltheman
Dewey's new band: theburningroom

All good bands, friends of the Anatomy boys:
Fear Before The March Of Flames: march_of_flames
The School Play: theschoolplay
Gatsby's American Dream: gatsbysdream
Believing In June: _bij</small>

Rating position